Our Board

We are fortunate to have an active and engaged Board of Directors who are dedicated to upholding CCM’s mission.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Charles W. (Chip) Cole, Chair
NC A&T State University, Retired

Sylvia A. Jones, Vice Chair
Community Volunteer

Chris Safley, Secretary
Wake Forest Baptist Health

Karen M. Wilson, Treasurer
Wall Babcock LLP

Emily Brown

Forrest C. Childers
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Mary Ann C. Davis
Community Volunteer

Carolyn J. Doherty
Community Volunteer

John V. Elliott
Wells Fargo

Brenda Evans
Forsyth County Dept. of Social Services, Retired

J. Kirk Glenn, Jr.
Quality Oil Company, Retired

Marlon Hunter
ReGenesis Health Care, Inc.

Nancy Keshian
Wake Forest University

Eric Kevorkian
Taega Technologies, Inc.

Duane Long
Long Insurance Services

Marie Marritt
Community Volunteer

Toure Marshall
Grace Presbyterian Church

Eileen New
Community Volunteer

Katy O’Kennedy
Community Volunteer

Rt. Rev. Graham Rights
Moravian Bishop

Kirsten A. Royster
Novant Health

Michael Shay
Crumpler Freedman Parker & Witt

Mayra F. Villalon
Our Lady of Mercy Church & School

Camilla F. Washington
Whole Man Ministries of NC